Can I change a workspace’s workspace configuration?
When a workspace is created it will be configured with all the settings defined in the workspace configuration. A workspace’s configuration is not possible to be changed to another one, after it’s been created. If you incorrectly selected the wrong configuration for a workspace you need to:
- Create a new workspace, using the “right” configuration.
- Move documents from the old workspace to the new one.
- Delete the old workspace.